The excitement of doing new things - Reisverslag uit Bellaire, Verenigde Staten van Maarten Spaargaren - WaarBenJij.nu The excitement of doing new things - Reisverslag uit Bellaire, Verenigde Staten van Maarten Spaargaren - WaarBenJij.nu

The excitement of doing new things

Door: Maarten Spaargaren

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Maarten

25 September 2015 | Verenigde Staten, Bellaire

After school on 22 September Doug asked me to go to a baseball game. An it was fun but in the middle of the game it was pretty boring because nobody made points. After the game we went to the office and did some preparations at a place for the actioncoach Growth event for tomorrow. Next day I had a day off at school fortunately because of that I could join the Growth Club. With 5 hours of sleep, we went to the event where Doug speeched almost the whole day but there were also two guest speakers who talked about the mindset of your brain and somebody else talked about cancer. How she survived and changed the way we think about it. So it was a very interesting, educational and exciting day. Friday someone brought me to a club that is for Christian athlethes so I met a bunch of people there. In the evening around 6, two guys from school picked me up to go to my second football game. I met lots of new people. I had a great time there.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Maarten

Student uit Nederland

Actief sinds 25 Sept. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 186
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4261

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Augustus 2015 - 06 Juni 2016

Journey to America

Landen bezocht: